Meet the staff

Executive Board

Emmanuel Morgan

Emmanuel Morgan

Executive Director of Elon News Network and Managing Editor of elonnewsnetwork.com

emorgan7@elon.edu

Alexandra Schonfeld

Alexandra Schonfeld

Managing Editor of The Pendulum

aschonfeld@elon.edu

Grace Morris

Maya Eaglin

News Director of Elon Local News

meaglin@elon.edu

Management Staff

Brian Rea

Brian Rea

Event Coverage Co-Coordinator

brea@elon.edu

Samantha Casamento

Samantha Casamento

Event Coverage Co-Coordinator

scasamento@elon.edu

Jack Haley

Jack Haley

Sports Director

jhaley7@elon.edu

Laurel Wind

Laurel Wind

Analytics Manager

lwind@elon.edu

Nina Fleck

Nina Fleck

Copy Chief

nfleck@elon.edu

Hannah Meyers

Hanna Meyers

Assistant Copy Chief

hmeyers@elon.edu

Jack Norcross

Jack Norcross

Breaking News Manager

jnorcross2@elon.edu

Meghan Kimberling

Meghan Kimberling

Design Chief

mkimberling@elon.edu

Carrie Carlisle

Carrie Carlisle

Social Media Manager

ccarlisle3@elon.edu

Abby Gibbs

Abby Gibbs

Photo Editor

agibbs6@elon.edu

Sophia Ortiz

Sophia Ortiz

New Member Coordinator

sortiz3@elon.edu

Alex Roat

Alex Roat

Video Production Manager

aroat@elon.edu

Reporting Staff

Alex Hager

Alex Mancuso

Amanda Gibson

Baylor Rodman

Cammie Behnke

Carly Thomas

Caitlin Rundle

Christian Galvano

Courtney Weiner

Deirdre Kronschnabel

Diego Pineda

Erik Webb

Grace Morris

Hannah Massen

Jared Bunder

Mackenzie Wilkes

Meagan Gitelman

Maeve Ashbrook

Maggie Brown

Paloma Camacho

Rachel Ellis

Rachel Wingrat

Selina Guevara

Victoria Traxler

Design Desk

Emma McCabe

Emma Jacob

Mikayla Ford

Grace Terry

Ted Thomas

Copy Desk

Anaya Jones

Emily Thomas

Hannah Summers

Jack McIntyre

Maria Ramirez

Maria Barreto

Meg Malone

Molly Bauer

Social Media Team

Emily Weinberg

Hannah Nettler

Jazmin Bender

Lindsey Schubert

Natalie Rubino

Skylar Kays

Summer McCorkle

Photography Staff

Cory Weller

Jess Rapfogel

Oliver Fischer

Samantha Steinman

Zach Ohmann

Austin Kreeger

Liam O'Connor

Laura Pelzner

Maeve Burke

Analytics Team

Jordan Levine

Reid Cobb

Mackenzie Walsh