Meet the staff

Executive Board

Emmanuel Morgan

Emmanuel Morgan

Executive Director and Managing Editor of elonnewsnetwork.com

emorgan7@elon.edu

Maria Barreto

Maria Barreto

Managing Editor of The Pendulum

mbarreto@elon.edu

Grace Morris

Grace Morris

News Director of Elon Local News

gmorris3@elon.edu

Management Staff

Brian Rea

Brian Rea

Event Coverage Co-Coordinator

brea@elon.edu

Samantha Casamento

Samantha Casamento

Event Coverage Co-Coordinator

scasamento@elon.edu

Jack Haley

Jack Haley

Sports Director

jhaley7@elon.edu

Laurel Wind

Laurel Wind

Analytics Manager

lwind@elon.edu

Sophia Ortiz

Sophia Ortiz

New Member Coordinator

sortiz3@elon.edu

Nina Fleck

Nina Fleck

Copy Chief

nfleck@elon.edu

Jack Norcross

Jack Norcross

Breaking News Manager

jnorcross2@elon.edu

Alex Roat

Alex Roat

Video Production Manager

aroat@elon.edu

Meghan Kimberling

Meghan Kimberling

Design Chief

mkimberling@elon.edu

Carrie Carlisle

Carrie Carlisle

Social Media Manager

ccarlisle3@elon.edu

Maggie Brown

Maggie Brown

Politics Editor

mbrown88@elon.edu

Diego Pineda

Diego Pineda

Enterprise Manager

dpinedadavila@elon.edu

Multimedia Reporting Staff

Abby Gibbs

Alexa Baer

Cammie Behnke

Carly Thomas

Catherine McCahill

Cory Weller

Courtney Weiner

Elizabeth Bilka

Halle Brennan

Jackie Pascale

Jordan Levine

Kyle Amato

Laurel Wind

Lilly Blomquist

Lindsey Schubert

Meagan Gitelman

Molly Lankisch

Oliver Fischer

Perry Elyaderani

Rachel Ellis

Rachel Wingrat

Samantha Steinman

Sarah Johnson

Selina Guevara

Victoria Traxler

Design Desk

Alex Toma

Elena Hernandez

Emma McCabe

Grace Terry

Jess Rapfogel

Kaitlyn Fu

Kate Drury

Katharine Randall

Kyra Letsinger

Lane Pritchard

Leah Kallam

Copy Desk

Erin Hart

Hanna Meyers

Jonathan Stettler 

Maeve Riley

Maria Ramirez

Molly Bauer

Myrta Santana

Nica Lasater

Paige Carlin

Rachel Cifarelli

Sienna Stanfield

Analytics Team

Camille Balisteri

Consuelo Mendoza Bruno

Jordan Levine

Madison Gray

Megan Mosheim

Reid Cobb

Social Media Team

Chrissy Leonard

Emily Weinberg

Hannah Levy

Molly Lankisch

Natalie Rubino

Sarah Schwab

Skylar Kays

Summer McCorkle