Meet the staff

Executive Staff

Kyra O'Connor

Kyra O'Connor

Executive Director of Elon News Network and Managing Editor of elonnewsnetwork.com

koconnor21@elon.edu
Nyah Phengsitthy

Nyah Phengsitthy

Managing Editor of The Pendulum

nphengsitthy@elon.edu
Ellis Chandler

Ellis Chandler

News Director of Elon Local News

echandler2@elon.edu

Leadership Staff

Abby Goretsky

Abby Goretsky

Social Media Manager

agoretsky@elon.edu
Sophie Rosenthal

Sophie Rosenthal

Copy Chief

srosenthal7@elon.edu
Maeve Ashbrook

Maeve Ashbrook

New Member Coordinator

mashbrook@elon.edu
Laney Daniels

Laney Daniels

Photo Editor

ddaniels6@elon.edu
Ben Muse

Ben Muse

Media Analytics Director

bmuse@elon.edu
Emma Farrell

Emma Farrell

Design Chief

efarrell4@elon.edu
Jacob Kisamore

Jacob Kisamore

Sports Director

jkisamore@elon.edu
Graysen Shirley

Graysen Shirley

Politics Editor

gshirley2@gmail.com
Miranda Ferrante

Miranda Ferrante

Lifestyle Editor

mferrante2@elon.edu
Clare Grant

Clare Grant

Production Manager

Cgrant13@elon.edu

Advertisement