Meet the staff

Management Staff

Jack Haley

Jack Haley

Executive Director of Elon News Network and Managing Editor of elonnewsnetwork.com

jhaley7@elon.edu

Anton Delgado

Anton Delgado

Managing Editor of The Pendulum

jdelgado@elon.edu

Grace Morris

Grace Morris

News Director of Elon Local News

gmorris3@elon.edu

Executive Board

Michael Asch

Michael Asch

Opinions Editor

masch@elon.edu

Maeve Ashbrook

Maeve Ashbook

New Member Coordinator

mashbrook@elon.edu

Jazmin Bender

Jazmin Bender

Social Media Director

jbender5@elon.edu

Reid Cobb

Reid Cobb

Analytics Director

ccobb6@elon.edu

Amanda Gibson

Amanda Gibson

Event Coverage Coordinator

agibson16@elon.edu

Jack McIntyre

Jack McIntyre

Copy Chief

jmcintyre4@elon.edu

Zach Ohmann

Zach Ohmann

Photo Editor

zohmann@elon.edu

Brian Rea

Brian Rea

Enterprise Manager

brea@elon.edu

Alex Reynolds

Alex Reynolds

Sports Director

areynolds19@elon.edu

Alex Roat

Alex Roat

Video Production Manager

aroat@elon.edu

Grace Terry

Grace Terry

Design Chief

gterry3@elon.edu