Meet the staff

 

Executive Staff

Kyra O'Connor

Kyra O'Connor

Executive Director of Elon News Network and Managing Editor of elonnewsnetwork.com

koconnor21@elon.edu

Nyah Phengsitthy

Nyah Phengsitthy

Managing Editor of The Pendulum

nphengsitthy@elon.edu

Baylor Rodman

Baylor Rodman

News Director of Elon Local News

brodman@elon.edu

 

Leadership Staff

Sophie Rosenthal

Sophie Rosenthal

Chief Copy Editor

srosenthal7@elon.edu

Naomi Washington

Naomi Washington

New Member Coordinator

nwashington3@elon.edu

Haley Phelps

Haley Phelps

Production Manager

hphelps2@elon.edu

Joseph Navin

Joseph Navin

Photo Editor

jnavin2@elon.edu

Eliza Tews

Eliza Tews

Media Analytics Director

etews@elon.edu

Caroline Mitchell

Caroline Mitchell

Design Chief

cmitchell42@elon.edu

Jacob Kisamore

Jacob Kisamore

Sports Director

jkisamore@elon.edu

Avery Sloan

Avery Sloan

Politics Editor

asloan9@elon.edu

Samantha Sussman

Samantha Sussman

Lifestyle Editor

ssussman2@elon.edu

Ryan Kupperman

Ryan Kupperman

Enterprise Story Coordinator

rkupperman@elon.edu

Jenna Manderioli

Jenna Manderioli

Social Media Manager

jmanderioli@elon.edu

 


Advertisement