Meet the staff

Executive Staff

Mackenzie Wilkes

Mackenzie Wilkes

Executive Director of Elon News Network and Managing Editor of elonnewsnetwork.com

mwilkes@elon.edu

Grace Terry

Grace Terry

Managing Editor of The Pendulum

gterry3@elon.edu

Jack Norcross

Jack Norcross

News Director of Elon Local News

jnorcross2@elon.edu

Leadership Staff

Ellis Chandler

Ellis Chandler

Social Media Manager

echandler2@elon.edu

Thomas Denome

Thomas Denome

Copy Chief

tdenome@elon.edu

Margaret Faust

Margaret Faust

New Member Coordinator

mfaust2@elon.edu

Clare Grant

Clare Grant

Photo Editor

cgrant13@elon.edu

Kyra O'Connor

Kyra O'Connor

Enterprise Story Coordinator

koconnor21@elon.edu

Nyah Phengsitthy

Nyah Phengsitthy

Design Chief

nphengsitthy@elon.edu

Caitlin Rundle

Caitlin Rundle

Sports Director

crundle@elon.edu

Lauren Singles

Lauren Singles

Event Coverage Coordinator

lsingles@elon.edu

Kieran Ungemach

Kieran Ungemach

Politics Editor

kungemach@elon.edu


Advertisement