Elon's Student Government Association swore in three new members on Thursday to replace three sophomore class members who resigned over the summer.

Former Sophomore Class Vice President Ruth Robinson, Class Secretary Natasha Schettini and Senator Conor Janda all resigned over the summer.

SGA was not given reasons for their resignations, and all three refused to comment when contacted.

Students Matthew Crehan, Madison Gosselin and Brittany Armstead will fill the positions, respectively.

[div class="aligncenter"][/div]