ENN Political Debate | Nov. 19, 2019

11/19/19 10:50pm

Co-hosted with the Elon Politics Forum EPF President: Trevor Murrah Panelist from College Democrats: Andrew Resnick and Hank Credle Panelist from College Republicans: Jeff Lee and Daniel Dorciak Production By: Anchors: Amanda Gibson and Brian Rea Producer: Grace Morris and Baylor Rodman Director: Jack Norcross Technical Director: Jared Bunder Graphics: Alex Roat Audio: Ted Thomas Cameras: Lauren Singles, Mackenzie Wilkes, Clare Grant Floor Director: Caitlin Rundle Social Editor: Clare Grant News Director: Grace Morris