Elon Faculty Forward neutrality agreement hand off

By Anton L. Delgado | 12/5/18 1:40am

Anton L. Delgado ·
During Elon Faculty Forward’s first public event, Catherine Bush and Sharon Eisner, both non-tenure-track faculty and Organizational Committee members, delivered a neutrality agreement to President Connie Book’s office for her and Provost Steven House to sign on Nov. 29.

Related Media